Previous Next

Site Upgrade

Posted on Sun Apr 25th, 2010 @ 8:27am by Captain Azanialix Ja'arda

Just to let everyone know, the upgrade from SMS to Nova will take place at approximately 11am Eastern (10am Central/9am Mountain/8am Pacific for those of you keeping track). The site will go down around that time and be inaccessible until the upgrade is completed.

Any joint posts that may have been started and saved should carry over to the new site, although it doesn't hurt to take the time now to go in and save your progress so far into a Word document so you won't lose anything.

Once the upgrade is complete, Commander Jarrold Scott will send out an e-mail to let everyone know that it's all clear, and then also send you a private message with login instructions.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact Zania or Jarrold via IMs or e-mail in the interim!

 

Previous Next

Category: Sim Announcement

labels_subscribe